Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3227609325 A Single Man in Stapleford Tawney, East of England 37 / Regional manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Stapleford Tawney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stapleford Tawney, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stapleford Tawney, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It all revolves around my family. There is no doubt that we are a very close knit unit (without being all luvvy-duvvy and suffocating)and I enjoy spending time with them more than anything. I am also a bit of a sports fanatic, especially rugby and football. I don't play either anymore due to various injuries (boring, I know) but I do enjoy watching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have to admit that I do work very long hours and it does take it out of me, therefore I do just enjoy collapsing in front of the tele during the week. At the weekend I like to get out and about and get plenty of fresh air to see me through the next week!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My unbelievable family.
  2. Experiences life has given me.
  3. The ability to make people laugh even in the word circumstances.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous