Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3236485221 A Single Woman in West Lavington, South West England 47 / Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: West Lavington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

West Lavington, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Lavington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the changing seasons whilst I go for a walk and appreciating the beauty in the countryside around me. Taking time to learn about history and things that provoke my mind. Visting my family and being a part of their lives and helping where needed. Being creative where possible,even if it is just painting some pottery! Making time to relax and chill out with my dog. Enjoying chocolate!

I typically spend my leisure time

I go out several times a day walking my dog. Whether the walk is short or long I love being in the great outdoors and am fortunate to live near the Salisbury Plain, so walking is easy from the door. Reading a book or newspaper rates high too, I like to lose myself somewhere in history. If possible I will link up with some of my family for lunch, dinner, shopping trip, or maybe a day out somewhere. Seeing my family is important to me. If the mood takes me I might go for a run, although I am definately a fair weather person when it comes to leisure activities! Above all, I want to stay rela

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humour undoubtably, but of course what I really meant to say was intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I can talk, even about things I know nothing about!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Time Travellers Guide to Medieval England. The title gives it away, it is about life in Medieval England and was very enjoyable. I especially loved reading about vegetables, pure poison in the eyes of our forebears. You can almost see the potential for '5 A Day' posters on the sides of the market square in your minds eye......people would die of apoplexy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health
  2. Enjoying a warm and loving family
  3. Making time to laugh and appreciate the world around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beneath the chit chat and humour lies a quiet sensitive soul

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Passionate

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

heartstone, 1001 books you must read before you die, mary barton

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the girl who played with fire, an affair to remember, the thomas crown affair

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, not going out, lewis