Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3236815932 A Single Woman in Biddisham, South West England 54 / Development manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Biddisham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Biddisham, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Biddisham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love sports i e tennis rugby gardening family animals reading

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, walking with dog, time out with kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that cares for others, to be honest, kind and trustworthy. And has a good sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile, i love laughing..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The harry potter books..The art of wizards..That they are easy reading..but i do enjoy other novels true life one as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loyal
  2. trusting
  3. caring

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes i can be level headed and sensible !!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting people and making new friends..

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy