Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3245243321 A Single Woman in Moresby Parks, North West England 43 / bar person

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Moresby Parks
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moresby Parks, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moresby Parks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy pubs and clubs, eating out, going to the pictures or quiet nights in with a movie and great company

I typically spend my leisure time

My leasure time is spent socialising, watching films and using the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be able to fully trust someone

The first thing people notice about me

people notice how kind I am and helpful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my looks
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people usually notice my looks straight away rather than whats inside - and no! I havent been beaten up with an ugly stick! (lol)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who is loyal and has a sense of humour

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Other, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

eastenders, celeb juice, holby city