Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256550324 A Single Woman in Frogpool, South West England 40 / Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Frogpool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Frogpool, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frogpool, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. My friends. Postcards. Prince. Earings. Photography. My family. Music. Bejewelled. Junk shops. Sunshine. The Sea. Roadtrips. Meeting new people. Cowboy boots. Australia. Texas. Cornwall. Ham. Tea.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get out and see something different. I love to walk by the sea or in wide open spaces. I enjoy seeing friends and talking rubbish over a cup of tea. If I feel like being alone I like to watch mindless TV or read. I love exploring new places, junk shops ad taking photographs of old buildings and shop signs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can see the funny side of life and is prepared to try new things and places. I want to spend my time with my best friend but feel secure in our relationship to also lead our own lives.I want an honest and open relationship with romance not conflict.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Stieg Larsson Trilogy and loved the darkness of the stories. If they didn't drink so much coffee and eat so many sandwiches it would have been better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close and supportive family
  2. Being healthy and so able to go anywhere and do anything I want.
  3. Parma ham

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my glass is empty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like people who are different from me. I want to hear about new things. I think adrenalin junkies are interesting as I avoid activities that may kill me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the secret, the girl with the dragon tattoo, american psycho

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

prince, chemical brothers, guns n roses, aim, bloc party

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

goodfellas, ferris bueller's day off, napoleon dynamite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

anything about wwii, mighty boosh, misfits