Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3264860528 A Single Woman in Box Hill, South West England 60 / Singer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Box Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Box Hill, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Box Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about both listening to and singing music, being in nature, the world and our environment. Oh, and life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with friends in great conversation, I love being and walking in nature which allows me to connect to the great outdoors, I am interested in politics and reading so I will sometimes watch documentaries or news programmes about current affairs, I love theatre and the arts generally, live music, particularly jazz.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. A sense of humour. An ability to see the wonder of the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know, but I hope they notice that I'm a friendly soul!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Historian by Elizabeth Kostova. it's about a couple who are searching for information about Dracula, and it's pretty scary. I don't often do scary, but this one is riveting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!
  2. Being able often to be in nature
  3. Having wonderful friends and great conversations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Someone once said that I was a gentle soul. And I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I didn't think I was really interested in trying again with someone new, but actually I'm really inspired by the questions here, and would love to meet someone of like mind and to get to know them.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal