Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3265391628 A Single Woman in Renfrew, Renfrewshire 33 / shift manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Renfrewshire
  • City: Renfrew
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Renfrew, Renfrewshire Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Renfrew, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i really enjoy listening to music if i am just in the house,going to watch sports and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

i am usually spend time with my friends going out for drinks/dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and must be trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

i have a silly sense of humour the littlest things amuse me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

geisha by liza dalby, it was abt the only ever foreigner to be allowed to become a geisha. the thing i liked most about it was all the interesting information and colourful descriptions of everything made me part of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

not really no.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

quite a few, twilight, quite a few

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, shrek, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, blue bloods, spongebob squarepants