Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3265554042 A Single Man in Padworth, South East England 61 / unemployed

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Padworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Padworth, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Padworth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love my family & sons dearly .art,music,drawing,places of interest.people being caring to others,&learninn g to typ e bettr

I typically spend my leisure time

helping my son with school work & activities.going to places of interest,i.e carboots,antique shops,museums.music,drawing when i get time.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,understanding,thoughtfulness,and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

sorry i've never asked

The last book I read and enjoyed

The pale horseman by Bernard Cornwell .Love history and the way he writes. Also Kensuke's Kingdom by Michael Morpurgo one of my sons favourites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two sons
  2. the love from my mum& dad brothers& sisters
  3. that the snow has gone brrrrr ha,ha

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm sensative and caring

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

not at the moment

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

the pail rider, varied, alltypes

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction