Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3270272017 A Single Woman in Baddeley Green, West Midlands 34 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Baddeley Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baddeley Green, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baddeley Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with the people i love, having fun and lots of laughter. I'm a very dedicated person who is completely committed to anything i start out. I enjoy running and going to the gym as well as snuggling on the sofa with a good film and glass of wine!

I typically spend my leisure time

A lot of my leisure time is spent with friends and family. I love a variety of things from partying the night away to going for country walk and stumbling across a cute little country pub. I like to read all sorts of literature too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. having a nice home
  3. being lucky enough to have travelled to australia

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Warm