Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3270940128 A Single Woman in Ifield, South East England 42 / Operations manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ifield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Ifield, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ifield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I have a wide and varied collection and enjoy listening to almost anything. Motorbikes/motorbike racing,a passion gained from spending weekends at various race tracks across the country watching and supporting my dad race. I now like to venture to hotter climates to watch the Motogp.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time listening to music around the house and garden. When the bikes are on I spend quite a bit of time watching them on telly. I try and meet up with friends as often as possible ,either at home or in the local pub. During the summer I spend alot of time in Brighton ,as luckily my parents have a boat there.I have been known to fish but only if the sea is calm! I'm planning on taking a deep sea diving course this year when the weather is warmer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!!! It's a bit loud!!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've just started re-reading Patricia Cornwell's books. They are about a female chief medical examiner who works with the FBI and local deadbeat cop to solve grizzly murders.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My softer side.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have many tattoo's,all tasteful.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon, cat on a hot tin roof, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, sky news, motogp/superbikes