Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3271726435 A Single Man in Beaford, South West England 28 / painter and decorator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Beaford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Beaford, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy being with mates going out for meals i like going out on my mountain bike mainly in the summer :) hard to know what to say up for trying most things

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with mates or just chillin at home

The most influential person in my life has been

a outgoing person with a good sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

my short hair and lip piercing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to share
  2. listen to help friends when in need
  3. just being around good people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humour and my soft side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy