Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3274244330 A Single Woman in Porthleven, South West England 43 / As a property consultant I am responsible for marketing holiday properties.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Porthleven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Porthleven, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Porthleven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job - not for the financial gain but because I find it genuinely interesting, creative and I want to succeed. My other passion is netball which I take very seriously. I love working as a team, the fitness, endurance and winning. My brother and my friends are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising with friends inside and outside my home. Reading, cooking, playing netball),countryside and coastal walks, sight-seeing/travelling, shopping, cinema/watching films, eating out, photography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good parents who gave me a loving upbringing and taught positive values.
  2. Education - which has enabled to go out into the world and enjoy wonderful experiences
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual