Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3275248034 A Single Woman in Tilbrook, East of England 33 / Commercial Property Surveying

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Tilbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Tilbrook, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tilbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with the people that i care about, my son, family and friends, whether it is at home or out and about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home or spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A variety of things really - kindness, caring and affection are most important to me as well as someone who can make me laugh. Also i am looking for someone who is responsible and 'grown up'!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shutter Island about a mental hospital on a remote island. I liked the twist at the end where the main character is revealed as a patient of the hospital.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My gorgeous son
  2. Being cared for by family and friends
  3. Good job and home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

That I'm not as quiet as I may first appear - not sure if thats a good thing or a bad thing! I enjoy days out, going out for meals, cinema, theatre and the odd night out.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, fast and furious, the ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

x factor, csi, friends