Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3275262736 A Single Woman in Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) 23 / In my last year of college

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg)
  • City: Cardiff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cardiff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are animals, most types of music, spending time with my friend, i like most sports especially rugby.

I typically spend my leisure time

I offen spend my free time with friends, going to the gym, walking my dog or just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for some one who is a genuine person and is carefree and knows how to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how shy/quiet i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Allan Carr's book it took me a while to get into it but it was really funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i have a loving family that is always ready to help me
  2. Great friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to have a laugh and im not actually that shy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy