Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276600714 A Single Woman in Kidderminster, West Midlands 46 / Promoting Independence

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Kidderminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Kidderminster, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kidderminster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Saving animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Normally, just stay in my bath rob all day if I'm not go out then tidy up around the flat, watching DVD/ movies.Outside, most of the time see friends, window shopping, walking the dog or just go for drive. Anything depend on my mood on the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being faithfull

The first thing people notice about me

eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mum
  2. Myself
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I can be?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm pretty much up front person - what you see, what you get. I'm not really good as selling myself. So you have to get to know in the old fashion way.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a-team, james bond, grown up, meet the fockers, kiss ass, life

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other