Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278727625 A Single Woman in Tormarton, South West England 72 / Retired Secretary/bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Tormarton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tormarton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tormarton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy drawing & painting, decorating and gardening although the latter doesn't always like me!! I like dancing and Rock n'roll. I am pretty much an all rounder and I care about the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise regularly, attend Tai Chi classes, read, sew, watch TV and do crosswords

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a youthful gentleman, who is honest and well-mannered. Someone who is energetic, caring and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not know, I have never asked anyone!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I occasionally read novels or thrillers - when I have time!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my artistic abilities
  2. My Mother and my family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a tall, elegant, somewhat refined lady, but not stuffy. Having lived and worked in London for several years, l became very open minded with the ways of the world. I am loyal, generous and caring. I would just like to mention that, I am not too proficient on my laptop - it sometimes seems to have a will of its own!! Unless its just that I am slightly heavy handed! Thats my excuse anyway!! It would be so much nicer if ALL guys put their photo on their profile, one has to have an idea of what a man looks like. It would also give them a better chance of meeting someone!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other