Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3283375531 A Single Woman in Springholm, Dumfries and Galloway 66 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Dumfries and Galloway
  • City: Springholm
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Springholm, Dumfries and Galloway Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springholm, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about quite a few things. I like to paint,like photography, campervan holidays, I love yorkshire terriers, my family, and just being alive and waking in the morning to experience a new day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends when I can, going for a drive, having a day out, or just chilling in front of the telly.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest and cares about other peoples feelings,

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, people seem to find me approachable and easy to talk to, but you will have to let me know on that one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the Rings what a brilliant book. I liked being taken off into a world of elves and goblins and magic. The films were fantastic too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the 23 wonderful years I was given with my late husband
  2. for my 2 grown up sons who I adore
  3. for just being alive and having reasonably good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I;m a bit nervous about doing this, but excited at the same time as I would really like a male companion again. Look forward to meeting you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dr who, midsomer murders, dinner ladies