Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3285139032 A Single Woman in Ashwicken, East of England 52 / Estate agent

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Ashwicken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ashwicken, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashwicken, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is most important to me, followed by my love of a wide circle of friends. Being succesful is also top of my agenda, I don't like to fail. I love animals and countryside pursuits as well as farming types. I alos love to travel and dine out. I am very sociaable and love o party. I get bored if I don't mix with people. I also love to keep a tidy and clean house and love to shop! I play golf most weeks and have a 14 handicap. A person to share my life with would be fulfilling to me and I love children and they tend to love me too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent with family and friends. I play golf regularly and keep fit at aerobics. Shopping, holidays and dining out are all things I enjoy. I enjoy cooking and often have supper parties for friends including our own "Come dine with me" competition for a bit of fun. Horseracing and point to point occassionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing