Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3285343324 A Single Woman in Leverton, East Midlands 24 / health care assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Leverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Leverton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leverton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and loved ones. I love spending time with the people i love =] I LOVE LOVE LOVE watching movies whilst snuggling on the sofa.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do many different things, shopping, cleaning, dossing around, spending time with friends. If i could do what i wanted all the time I'd go dancing...If i could dance well. Maybe this should be how i spend my leisure time? I love dancing and partying with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that makes me laugh and can snuggle on the sofa... I like confidence...but there is a fine line between confidence and arrogance and thats such an ugly quality.

The first thing people notice about me

How chatty I am, I try not to be shy...where did that ever get anyone?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm I'm not going to admit the last book I read however I love the twilight saga...only because Jacob is FITT =] No i have been known to read a decent book...not that I can remember right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my personalility

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm.....thats a toughie..... I don't know. I'm not so confident underneath all my bravado.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love spending time with friends and doing my own thing....but thats not to say that I don't love being with ....well my partner when there is one =] as long as we can laugh the rest will fall into place

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have lots...i can't choose one =[, i like them as long as i have someone to hide in, the holiday