Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287035421 A Single Woman in East Wemyss, Fife 35 / Finance Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Fife
  • City: East Wemyss
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

East Wemyss, Fife Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in East Wemyss, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the people I care about being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing friends, eating out or seeing my family. Visiting places, I like to get out. I like food and coffee! Going to the park. Taking my son out to see him smile. I spend a lot of time crawling around on the floor with him, embarrassing myself, to make him laugh. He probably thinks I am crazy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important thing. I would like to meet someone who likes me for who I am. Someone who likes to talk to their partner and listen. Someone who is passionate about things that matter to them. Someone who doesn't mind me being shy sometimes. Arrogance is a major turn off.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. Some people have said I smile a lot. People often get confused by my accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wind up bird chronicles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends and their health
  2. My son and seeing him smile
  3. My job (because of what it has provided for us and because I have met amazing people there)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smarter than I look, I think! It doesn't help that I'm so clumsy and sometimes shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love my family and friends. I'm ambitious in my career and in getting what I want out of life. I'm quite passionate about music, I played the saxaphone and clarinet for years. I really want to travel, I think everyone should experience different cultures. I'm passionate about causes I believe in. I get excited over the smallest things, but they make me happy. I don't want to be someone who comes home from work and just watches tv, I'd rather do something or talk to friends or family. I think I'm optimistic and I want the most out of life. My son is very young and it is important that anyone who comes into out lives will respect him too.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction