Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #328768728 A Single Woman in Churchill, South East England 42 / HR Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Churchill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Churchill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Churchill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy time outdoors, entertaining my animals (1 horse, 2 dogs and a cat!), spending time with friends and family laughing and keeping fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse riding Dog walking Going to the gym/keeping fit outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on the train, action, excitement and great twist!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health for family, friends and animals
  2. Rhubarb gin
  3. Laughter and being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Competed for Team GB in 2011 and 213 2* European Championships-competing my horse Alfie

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show