Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3291081231 A Single Woman in Great Warley, East of England 48 / social worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Great Warley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umzinto secondary, south africa
  • Religion: Hindu

Great Warley, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Great Warley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umzinto secondary, south africa. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy anything that is fun - within limits. Family holidays and time out from the children is also very important. going to spas is divine

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, want to try yoga, listening to music, take walks

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has a happy outlook to life, postive, funny, has the heart to listen but not condemn, respectful and be honest. One thing that I will not tolerate in a relationship is violence whether it is verbal, physical or in any form.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always told that I have a lovely smile which makes them feel comfortable, find that I am approachable and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

the secret - this book has helped my to cope with my loss, look at the brighter side to life and has given me confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

mmm.. not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am shy but once I get to know a person, feel comfortable in their company and hope that they are not a serial killer there is no stopping in developing a relationship with them. However, I am choosy and a big put off is chewing bubble gum or eating noisily

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

True Crime