Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #329224230 A Single Man in Glusburn, Yorkshire and the Humber 27 / Graphic designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Glusburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glusburn, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glusburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my main passions is the arts, mainly graphic design and that sort of area. But I do like a wider range of the arts such as sculpture of any kind and I do like a bit of Renaissance or modern art.. I play sport mainly football and cricket which is great as its like having an extended family as well as getting out. I love a good film so cinemas and DVDs go down well no specific genre I quite like cinematography and how its interpreted. I'll get back to this later. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog as I live in the countryside not too far from the Yorkshire dales got plenty of places to walk. Socialising with friends either sport wise or at the pub.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Modest, Respectful