Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #329519028 A Single Woman in Leverington, East of England 69 / Retired PA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Leverington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leverington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leverington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After several years of caring for others have decided my time is now. Have visited many interesting places around the world but many more to see. Would like to think it would be with someone special. Family is an important aspect of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent with family and friends. Two grandchildren keep me occupied. Other times are spent with reading crime books, or walks along beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest and trustworthy, dependable. Able to make me laugh. Be around through thick and thin. In good times and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to find good in most people and secondly my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crash and Burn by Lisa Gardner. I enjoy reading all crime novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Granddaughters
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming