Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3297277736 A Single Woman in Galhampton, South West England 55 / working with children and adults

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Galhampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Galhampton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galhampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living in a loving relationship. Being kind and helping others. Sharing my time . Trying to dispel my emotion of occasional envy or resentment to others. Listening to lots of varied music and sipping good wine. Walking on beaches and hill sides in all seasons - but love the sunshine and light. Being thankful

I typically spend my leisure time

Making sure children - though not young any more - are ok - general running of house. Thinking about options for the future and what id love to do. Reading, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A romantic sensitive soul with compassion, integrity and grace. Also someone who likes to take a chance and go out there and explore

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots - often forget authors - read fab book called ' the swimmer' recently - currently reading autobiography by julie waters - simply written but with great detail and humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my lovely children
  2. my physical self and use of five senses
  3. living in a good place

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can be self reliant and strong

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Romantic, Thoughtful