Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3302447411 A Single Man in Watergate Bay, South West England 29 / Barman

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Watergate Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Watergate Bay, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Watergate Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy snowboarding and surfing alot. ive done ski seasons in the french alps and live in newquay currently, so they're a big part of my life and lifestyle. i also windsurf, and enjoy playing football. i am keen to keep fit, and so often go to the gym. when im relaxing i like to pick up a book and will often get lost for hours. when i go out, i like to be around friends and meeting new people to good music.

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing or snowboarding depending where i am. if im relaxing then i like to listen to music and read. in the evenings i like to go out with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my experiences and memories
  3. music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

my chemical romance, you me at six, eminem, kids in glass houses, we are the ocean

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

Favorite Movies to Watch

lucky number slevin, the departed, true romance

TV I like to Watch

Comedy