Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3312634828 A Single Man in Thurstonfield, North West England 52 / Physics Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Thurstonfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Thurstonfield, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thurstonfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children (girl, 20 and boy, 19) and want to be the best Dad possible to them. I am also passionate about my own future and would love to meet someone special for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a keen cyclist. I enjoy keeping fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person. I like to feel I am one. I would like someone I can chat to easily and have things in common with.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and my caring nature. Hopefully people notice my positive nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the opportunity to love another again
  2. I am grateful that I am capable of love.
  3. I am grateful that I have health and happiness on my side

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My daft sense of humour can get in the way of real words I want to say.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction