Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3314073622 A Single Woman in Ibstone, South East England 50 / IT consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ibstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ibstone, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ibstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about horses and anything to do with horse racing. I own a couple of horses and they are an important part of my life as they keep me very grounded.The theatre and cinema are important, usually eclectic as opposed to blockbuster type productions. British independent productions are preferred.The arts are very important to me, classical music is a must to listen to each day. Likewise, to read and have the time to consider what has been written is part of my psyche.I adore modern art, I find it very powerful, emotional and beautiful to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time reflects the passions that I have in my life; horses, theatre, cinema, arts, music and reading. I ride my horses to keep fit and enjoy the beautiful countryside that I am lucky to live in. I love going to the theatre and cinema to with friends to then come out and debate what we have seen. I have to listen to classical music each day, likewise to read for at least an hour a day of something non-work related keeps your mind open to new ideas and concepts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends, I have a lovely group of friends who make life just that little bit extra special
  2. my sister. She is fantastic and although she lives in Australia we manage to remain close to one another
  3. where I live, a truly beautiful part of the English countryside, even when we get 18" snow!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm