Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3318289242 A Single Woman in Hernhill, South East England 33 / Self Employed

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Hernhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Hernhill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hernhill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I ride horses and have my own horse. I love trying new extreme sports and activities. I am passionate about cooking, making things and learning new skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV or movies, using the computer, tidying and organising things my room, meeting work collogues and friends, riding the horse, cooking and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will like me for me. I got diagnosed with MS last year and I don't really know what my future is going to be like, weather I can have a family or if my condition will take a turn for the worse if you are up for living one day at a time then let me know.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quite shy until I get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the smoke jumper by Nicholas Evans

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life my parents have provided for me
  2. Having stable employment
  3. The few friends around me are true friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Other