Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3323111126 A Single Woman in Lower Halstow, South East England 42 / Teaching Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Lower Halstow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lower Halstow, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lower Halstow, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very close to my family and friends and love spending time with them, they are a major and very important part of my life. My other passion is being an aunt, I am fortunate enough to be able to spend quality time with my niece and nephew and have a great relationship with them.One of my favourite activities is going to the gym. I enjoy going a couple of times a week and use the weights, as well as the cardio equipment. Not only is it great for working up a sweat, it's great for socialising, as I have made some really good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I go out I like to socialise in a pub, rather than go clubbing. However I prefer evenings out watching a good film at the cinema or having an enjoyable meal at a restaurant. I also like a good laugh going bowling. As well as going out, I also like staying in with friends, whether it's watching DVDs, playing the Wii, eating take away, having a good old chat and lots of laughter. There are also times when I just feel happy to stay in, relax and chill out, watching a good US series.

The most influential person in my life has been

Without it sounding like a shopping list, I would like to meet someone who is kind, caring and dependable, with a good sense of humour and a fun personality. I am keen to settle down and start my own family and look forward to the experiences and memories that life will bring.

The first thing people notice about me

Although I am shy, people say that I am approachable with a friendly nature and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My news years resolution is to try to read more, which I am as yet to achieve, this probably has something to do with the invention of the Sky planner!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing and close family
  2. My close friends
  3. For having good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As I am shy when first meeting people its not always easy for them to get to see my true personality straight away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

If you want to know something just ask. :)

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama