Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3324184526 A Single Woman in Barking, Greater London 39 / Self-employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Barking
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Barking, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Barking, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well, i love all sorts of sports, such as swimming , talbe tennis , jogging,cycling etc, to keep me healthy and fit. In my spare time i also enjoy watching soaps and dramas,reading,cooking for my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'd love to travel all over the world on vacations. During weekends i usually have fun with my friends and family by taking part in parties, pubs,films or shopping, all in all, there are always so many things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generous, open-minded , communicative , helpful , thoughtful , caring and physically fit

The first thing people notice about me

Caring , thoughtful , intelligent , independent, easy-going , helpful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kind of Hero, about a woman being strong enough to hanle crisis . I like it because i am sure girls or women should be strong and independent to lead an organised life nomatter what the world has put you through with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loyalty
  2. Love
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Put others' benefits upon myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You'd bettle ask me in person