Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3325882039 A Single Woman in Tavistock, South West England 31 / fully time mum studying home courses in computers and accounting/book keeping.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Tavistock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Tavistock, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tavistock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love spending time with my children, friends and family. having a laugh in all aspects of life. i love to draw and sing. i also love to help my friends/family whenever i can. i love to go out or stay in. i want to learn more and better my education so i can be successful in life and provide well for my kids. and i generally love to be happy and make other people happy aswell

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend time with friends and family having a laugh and a chat, but i love to spend time with my kids as they give me an abundence of joy,love and happiness all the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am greatful that i have 2 eautiful kids who love me
  2. that i am happy, healthy and nowhow to have fun
  3. that i can love another the way i want to be loved

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal