Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334432314 A Single Man in Llanddewi Velfrey, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) 58 / Casual worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro)
  • City: Llanddewi Velfrey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: High School

Llanddewi Velfrey, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Llanddewi Velfrey, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading Cooking Keeping Fit

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and Cycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My fitness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Austerity Olympics, for the interesting stories that came from the 1948 London Olympics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kindness
  2. Onhesty
  3. Trust

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A good sense of humour.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My introvertive nature.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dune, passing interest, james bond

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, no favourite, the planets, no favourite, passing interest

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

poltergeist, jurassic park, bladerunner

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

russell howard, bbc news 24, angel