Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #333552833 A Single Woman in Wilpshire, North West England 55 / was a midwife now retired due to ill

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Wilpshire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilpshire, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilpshire, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals I have one dog and two cats. I am proud of my irish heritage and was a Irish dancer in my youth. I enjoy ceili dancing , friendships are important as is loyalty and honesty in both relationships and daily life. I love Kids although i don't have any myself apart from me (this is according to friends) and I love cartoons ,history, crime stories and some science fiction. I like travel and would love to go to Paris and of course Disneyland. I attend church regularly and believe that everyone should be able to practice their religion as long as it doesn't harm anyone else

I typically spend my leisure time

meeting friends for lunch, cinema or just a chat, Dog walking and watching tv

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health although I have rhuematoid arthritis I am aware that there are people a lot worse off
  3. That I have heat food and a roof over my head

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener