Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3347028330 A Single Man in Sudbury, East Midlands 50 / Marketing Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Sudbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sudbury, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sudbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about most aspects of my life. I have many and varied interests. I enjoy caring for / spending time with my daughters and family. I enjoy my work because I get to meet lots of different people and am involved in a wide range of activities. I enjoy walking and cycling, Salsa (although I'm not very good at it!), I enjoy live music / music festivals (went to Glastonbury for the first time last year and loved it) and real ale pubs, particularly those with micro breweries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, playing my guitar (badly!), meeting friends for a drink / evening out or in! DIY - I've been doing up my current home for around three years now. Going to the gym and cycling / walking as it helps keep my body and mind healthy, spending time with my girls, weekends away in my caravan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about life, reasonably laid back, caring and tactile. Someone who wants to share the simple pleasures in life, to love and be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very positive person and always trying to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last two books I read were Prey by Michael Crighton, The Lost Symbol. I love a good thriller (particularly semi SciFi) which keeps you guessing. I don't get a lot of time to read but can really get into a good book when it holds my imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My positive out look on life, my cup is always half full.
  3. My ability to communicate, I often find myself striking up conversations with complete strangers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I tend to find myself trying to make friends laugh, they tend not to notice my thoughful and caring nature. Although I hope this shines through once people get to know me a little better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

Where do I begin? Well I?m looking for a caring person who shares similar interests and values. Someone who is a good communicator and who would become my best friend as well as partner. I enjoy intimacy and phsical contact and need my partner to be the same in this respect.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, titanic, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

peep show, inbetweeners, waking the dead