Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3347882728 A Single Woman in Brynsiencyn, Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon) 48 / nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon)
  • City: Brynsiencyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brynsiencyn, Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brynsiencyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to the gym 3/4 times a week, and also run approx 4 miles 3 times a week. I also enjoy supporting my childrens sporting interests - and spend many a saturday on the football/rugby sidelines in the rain!! I love my job and work alongside a wonderful team of people. I am passionate about loyalty and trust. I do not tolerate people who have caused either myself or my children hurt.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being at home with my children. Watching DVD's, playing board games (rapido, pictionary, don't say it etc....) Walking dogs. Holidays!! and weekends away from it all! Reading - fiction, autobiographies, thrillers, National geographic, professional journals. Keeping fit - gym, running, classes. Nights in with best friends - enjoying wine and long lazy chats. Nights out with friends and colleagues. Eating out. Lie ins on sundays, sunday roasts and just being with my children..who make me laugh, scream and very proud every second of every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my lovely children who are the loves of my life.
  2. For my health, and the health of my children.
  3. For my loving, loyal friends, who have helped me through the bad times, and shared in the good x

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Warm