Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #334962917 A Single Woman in Earith, East of England 35 / kennel assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Earith
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of animal welfare in wisbech
  • Religion: Christian

Earith, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Earith, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college of animal welfare in wisbech. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting new people and travelling.My family is important and who l am with at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out.reading.family time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people to be kind and genuine. Not lie to me.Be a good listener.Want someone who understands me and can sweep me off my feet.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a quiet person but when you get to know me l can't stop talking. Kind and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Work
  2. Family
  3. Like to have more time for others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

celebrities, titanic etc, vampires, werewolves, angels

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action