Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #335025128 A Single Man in Mapperley, East Midlands 32 / prison officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Mapperley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nottingham trent university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Mapperley, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mapperley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from nottingham trent university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Philosophy, politics, martial arts, languages, Buddhism. Generally intersted in expanding my knowledge and to travel to other places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Martial arts, reading, going to the gym, going to restaurants, meditation

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humour, intelligent, into travel and sociable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit, enjoyed so much ive started readin lord of the rings. Unfortunately it's turned me into a sad geek

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family support
  2. friends
  3. Work colleagues

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the thick of it, any history, history and travel