Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351844813 A Single Woman in Fulbourn, East of England 34 / Online retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Fulbourn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Fulbourn, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Fulbourn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and family especially young cousins. I like reading fiction and playing computer games. I love work and learning new things there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, visiting friends and reading, watching films or playing computer games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll let you tell me when we meet!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I know you're out there somewhere, you just haven't found me yet! The sooner you find me me the sooner I can get to meet you and get to know you.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, True Crime

Favorite Movies to Watch

jodhaa akbar and tara zameen par, coming to america, sleepless in seattle