Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3356320723 A Single Man in Barrington, East of England 67 / BT Telecoms Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Barrington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barrington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A very good friend died recently and I took up the 3 Peaks challenge in yorkshire a hike of 26 miles and three peaks in one day to raise money for the hospice he attended, it was hard and painful but I completed it. I would love to visit New Zealand and China.Finding some one to live and share life with again would be wonderful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking for pleasure in the hills of Derbyshie and northumberland or at the coast or just with my dog (but she is getting a little old now), bird watching, traveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy, in mind and body.
  2. The ability to be able to afford to live and enjoy may hobbies and holidays
  3. My two Boy's and my grand children

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Warm