Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3358607924 A Single Woman in Tranch, Torfaen (Tor-faen) 71 / life therapist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Torfaen (Tor-faen)
  • City: Tranch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tranch, Torfaen (Tor-faen) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tranch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wanted love, I found independance, but it taught me self love,my children and grandchildren are settled that was a goal and at 64 I am ready to find my mr right

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, I travel, I do not like Eastenders, I actually love relaxing with people. ashamed to say but I knot and crochet too.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring

The first thing people notice about me

my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

mia dolan, about spiritualism, it was so true

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have through my work learnt to understand people and emotions
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My freedom of spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual