Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364755433 A Single Man in Kingussie, Highland 52 / Animal keeper/bouncer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Highland
  • City: Kingussie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Associates

Kingussie, Highland Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingussie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

quiet pint in the local pub,watching tvgoing out on my motorbike or just drivingthe odd weekend away camping

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I not the scary person who they thought I was?

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read books for enjoymentread to find how to do things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. true friends
  2. my pets
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm not as big and scary but have a soft side that they will only get to know if they get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I work most weekends as my job requires it so makes it quite hard on my social life as most people tend to be out enjoying themselves when I'm workingthis dosnt mean that I dont take the occasional weekend break.also I'm quite a shy person until I know some one

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other