Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365616534 A Single Woman in Warley, Yorkshire and the Humber 58 / managing director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Warley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Warley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most important role was being a Mother, following this my business is very important to me as is my second grandchild on the way. I feel that i have been very blessed in life and enjoy every day to the full.Providing comfort for others is very important to me and something that i have been doing all of my life, whether physical or emotional. I am a nurturer and value life more than anything else. Although i do not suffer fools gladly and sometimes prefer animals, especially dogs to people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually working at home for the business or some other creative interest. I like watching documentaries as well as a good film. I spend a lot of time with my family and outside especially with the dogs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. grandchildren
  3. business

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful