Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365672425 A Single Woman in Ifield, South East England 44 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ifield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Ifield, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ifield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy dancing, reading, ten pin bowling, movies, music, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, swimming, reading, ten pin bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who'll be a best friend as well as a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are usually commented on by other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divas Las Vegas - Its a book I bought after my trip to Vegas for a friends wedding. Its a story about finding love in another town and enjoy reading it as it reminds me of a places I visited on my holiday. Plus it has someone swimming with dolphins which I have done and would love to do again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having friends I can rely on
  2. Being close to my family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I've not been in a serious relationship for a while so will like to take things slowly to begin with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the talisman, the hobbit, the scarpetta novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, keith urban, go west, michael buble, will smith

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

hope floats, the shining, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, saturday kitchen, masterchef