Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3371998627 A Single Man in Bolton by Bowland, North West England 37 / i work for myself as a joiner and in the summer months i work for a sheep shearing firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Bolton by Bowland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Bolton by Bowland, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bolton by Bowland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i wud love 2 meet the women of my dreams and and then i wud love 2 build are perfect dream home 2gether and start a family, i know it sounds cheesy but its true, cos my skills wud come in useful

I typically spend my leisure time

i love the great outdoors and spend most of my time out there, i love nothing better than walking my dog into the mountains. i love 2 just get up and go and travel 2 places i hav never been before

The most influential person in my life has been

gud sense of humour, loyal and happy in there selfs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able 2 enjoy life
  2. my friends
  3. for my dog tilly she is always putting a smile on my face when i get in from work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal