Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3382370431 A Single Woman in Gellihaf, Caerphilly (Caerffili) 52 / English Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Caerphilly (Caerffili)
  • City: Gellihaf
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gellihaf, Caerphilly (Caerffili) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gellihaf, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important person in my life is my daughter and everything I do is to make sure she is happy, healthy and fulfilled. I love my life, the people around me, my home and my animals, and I work hard to ensure we are all happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching films and tv, listening to music and eating out/drinking with friends. I have a horse, a cat, chickens and am getting a dog, so they take up a lot of time. I love going to the beach in summer or winter and enjoy visiting friends.I have a large garden and an old house that needs a lot of work, so there's always plenty to do!

The most influential person in my life has been

To love and be loved...what more could anyone want.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished ,The Reader' after a slow start. I cried and was amazed at the way it engendered sympathy for a character convicted of war crimes. Deserves a re read I think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My animals, my job and the environment in which I live.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Passionate, Romantic