Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390814912 A Single Woman in Chilmark, South West England 56 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Chilmark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: victoria university australia

Chilmark, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chilmark, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from victoria university australia. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and the pursuit of happiness and my daughter, who although she is an adult, will always be my baby. Oh and ice cream, champagne, good red wine, open fires, laughter, good friends, my family and oh so much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook, entertain, be entertained, browse antique shops and markets, drives in the country, Sunday lunch at the pub, read, go to the movies...... the list goes on and the fun is in the finding out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one to share life with, the good and bad times, fun and laughter, a shoulder to cry on, all the clich�s I know but that's it really. I'm looking for a lover, a partner and a friend all rolled into one please and not just a fling I'm after a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure I have never asked anyone so I'll ask you when we meet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Burial Rites by Hannah Kent, loved it and I am also up to X in the Sue Grafton alphabet series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends and family
  3. That I woke up this morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a bit reserved at first so I could say 'the real me'. I should work on that I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I wouldn't know where to start, I have had some would say, an interesting life.I was born in New Zealand and have lived most of my life in Australia. I try to live life to the fullest and if you want to know anything just ask I'm happy to fill in the blanks. I'm not sure about all the back and forth with the questions so I'm happy to go straight to email. I do prefer to meet face to face and I am flexible with location so please don't let my Salisbury location stop you.

I am
Green

What I like to read

History

Books I've read

sun tzu the art of war, i don't have a favourite but i once read a book called emergency sex,, sun tzu the art of war

Music I like to listen to

pop-just whats on the radio when it's playing, rock-lets get back to the 80's i say, no particular favourite, pop-just whats on the radio when it's playing, to be honest i'm probably a bit stuck in the 80's

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

too hard to choose this one, too hard to choose this one, pride & pejudice (the bbc series)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

i prefer uk humour to american and i love stella, once again the british crime shows are the best, line of duty, the tunnel, vera, happy valley....., i don't have a favourite