Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395033919 A Single Woman in Mapledurwell, South East England 35 / Marketing Budget Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Mapledurwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Mapledurwell, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mapledurwell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the most important values in life is openness and honesty. Friends, family & loved ones should be able to open with eachother about their feelings, be able to talk to eachother when they need support and trust that they have someone who will just listen and pass no judgement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do work long hours sometimes, so when I get home, most evenings I spend relaxing, cooking, tidying etc. At the weekends I spend time with friends and family, dinners, cinema, gigs etc. I like to try to switch off from work and enjoy my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I feel that is one of the most important things. Too often people aren't truthful with each other, and I don't think it's a good way to live. Honesty and trust are very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness and my tattoos :) I'm very shy when I first meet people, and it takes me a while to open up. I try very hard to ensure people don't think I'm being rude, but it's one of those things I just can't help! I also have a couple of visible tattoos, and the one on my left wrist is very unusual, and always gets people asking about it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read silly books! But I do read 'proper' books too! The last one I read was Judy Garland's biography which was amazing. I have a dance background, and have always been fascinated by her life, so was very glad to finally read all about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Love
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I go bright red very very easily! It drives me nuts, but I can't control it. I dont know why I do it, and it makes it much worse when people mention it. I try to just ignore it most of the time :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm not here to play games, I genuinely want to meet someone. I want to take my time to get to know people, and really can't wait for something exciting to happen!

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, supernatural, two and a half men