Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339526116 A Single Man in Groombridge, South East England 25 / Assistant Chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Groombridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Groombridge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Groombridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am curious about everything but mostly my mind is focused on people and being happy. My dream job would be to be the guy you come to who will get you back on track with your life.And I would advise on all aspects, sleep, nutrition, exercise, and the mind.I empathise with any living thing to be honest. And I can't think of anything more satisfying than helping someone 'feel better'. I love nature and would always want to live in/close to rural areas.I grew up with dogs and cats, love animals. I'm passionate about being open minded, I can learn something from anyone, I try not to pre-judge people. I'm inspired by Humanity and Earth

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends/loved ones, doesn't matter what we're doing or where. Self-improvement of any kind really. Anything from exercise, exercise planning, nutrition research, meditation or reading.I grew up with video games and will probably always play them, I keep an eye on that community each day. Anything from World of Warcraft to Mario Kart, even dance games. I enjoy games most when playing with friends of course :).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life. And the good people in world.
  2. My health. Good health means more time to live life, and the chance to live life the way I want
  3. My life so far, it has made me who I am, and I think I'm headed in a positive direction :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful