Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3402825218 A Single Woman in Leigh, South West England 46 / Estate Agent

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Leigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Leigh, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Values: I hold honesty and trust as my two main values along with friendship.Goals: I have run the �race for life� this year. Another goal is walking the Inca Trail at Machu Picchu and to learn to snow ski backwards lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent socializing with friends and family. I must admit I do enjoy sitting in front of the television watching a good film with a good bottle of wine. I enjoy Swimming and snow skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, with a good sense of humor and also tall would be good lol..

The first thing people notice about me

My very dry sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devils and Angels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a wonderful network of friends and family in my life.
  2. That I completed the "Race for Life" race this year for Cancer Research
  3. That I have a good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing !!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this stage!!!!!